May I be excused?

Why did we not go back to court as soon as mr storie was back?

Was is Baby Daddy not held accountable for breaking the restraining order when it was in effect, but I’m being punished for seeking shelter?

Why am I still being put in what dr pittington agrees is a dangerous situation?

Why am I being bullied into following Baby Daddy’s timeline?

My personal counselor does not agree that family counseling is recommended in my situation? When is his opinion considered?

Why is his harassing phone call to Brett on New Years not being considered as further proof if his abuse and manipulation?

Why are my children allowed to live with 4 other children
And a criminal yet I have NO criminal record and am STILL being punished for seeking shelter from someone who is clearly abusing ?

Leave a Reply

